Board members

What do MHSCN board members do?

See the bylaws of the Minnesota Health Strategy and Communications Network, Inc. for details about board of directors duties and board member elections.

Who is serving on the MHSCN board of directors?

President

Sandra KramerSandra Kramer
Regional Account Director
Medicom Health Interactive
111 Third Avenue South, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
skramer@medicomhealth.com

President-Elect

Angela Churchill
Chief Experience Officer
Red Sea Glass Consulting
140 Birchwood Avenue
Birchwood, MN 55110
angela@redseaglass.com

Past President

Schliesman Jen Jen Schliesman
Senior Product Manager
Elsevier / ExitCare
576 Bielenberg Drive, Ste. 180
Woodbury, MN 55125
jennifers@exitcare.com

Treasurer

Lindemann CorieCorie Lindemann
Marketing and Communications Manager
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Avenue, Mail Route 78003
Minneapolis, MN 55407
corielind@msn.com

Secretary

Warnke Shelly L.Shelly L. Warnke
Principal
Shelly L. Warnke and Associates
13331 Elaine Court
Savage, MN 55378
shelly@warnkeassociates.com

Webmaster

Stone Arch 1_100pxNatalie Zheng
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Allina Health
550 Osborne Road – MR 52585
Fridley, MN 55432
natalie.zheng@allina.com

Awards Co-chairs

Shelly ElliottShelly Elliott
Business Development Executive
BlueSpire Strategic Marketing
7650 Edinborough Way, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Shelly.Elliott@bluespiremarketing.com

Maren Conradi
Mkt Specialist &Compliance Manager
Deft Research, LLC.
333 S 7th Street, Suite 2150
Minneapolis, MN  55402
mconradi@deftresearch.com

Program Co-chairs

Lainie SteffanLainie Steffen
External Communications Coordinator
Lakeview Health
927 Churchill St. West
Stillwater, MN 55082
Lainie.m.steffen@lakeview.org

Nikos Katopodis
Director of Agency Partnerships
StoneArch
710 S. 2nd Street, 7th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
nkatopodis@stonearchcreative.com

Communications Co-chairs

katie johnsonKatherine Johnson
Marketing Manager – Population Health Solutions
Optum
1342 Maywood Street
St. Paul, MN  55117
Katherinejohnson00@msn.com

Kristin Boyum
Onsite Services Assistant
HealthFitness Corporation
4829 Vincent Ave South
Minneapolis, MN  55410
boyumkristin8@gmail.com

Membership Co-chairs

romahRosann C. Maher
Marketing/Public Relations
Hutchinson Health
1095 Hwy 15 South
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-484-4578
rmaher@hutchhealth.com

Sam Wall joined the MHSCN board in 2014 as a membership co-chair.Sam Niedenfuer
Marketing Communications Specialist
Nystrom & Associates, Ltd.
Brighton Professional Building
1900 Silver Lake Road
New Brighton, MN 55112
651-379-1709
SNiedenfuer@nystromcounseling.com

Networking Co-chairs

mary bethMary Beth Schwartz
Sr. Mkt & Communications Specialist
Institute for Clinical SYST Improvement
8009 34th Ave. So., Suite 1200
Bloomington, MN 55425
mbschwartz@icsi.org

Minnesota Hospital Association (MHA) Liaison

Jenny Sanislo
Division Assistant, Information Services
Minnesota Hospital Association
2550 University Avenue West, Suite 350-S
St. Paul, MN 55114
jsanislo@mnhospitals.org