Board members

What do MHSCN board members do?

See the bylaws of the Minnesota Health Strategy and Communications Network, Inc. for details about board of directors duties and board member elections. Interested in serving on the MHSCN board or a committee? Email Sandra Kramer at skramer@medicomhealth.com or submit your application here.

Who is serving on the MHSCN board of directors?

President

Sandra KramerSandra Kramer
Regional Account Director
Medicom Health Interactive
skramer@medicomhealth.com

 

President-Elect

Angela Churchill
Chief Experience Officer
Red Sea Glass Consulting
angela@redseaglass.com

 

Past President

Schliesman Jen Jen Schliesman
Senior Product Manager
Elsevier / ExitCare
jennifers@exitcare.com

 

Treasurer

Lindemann CorieCorie Lindemann
Marketing and Communications Manager
Allina Health
corielind@msn.com

 

Secretary

Warnke Shelly L.Shelly L. Warnke
Principal
Shelly L. Warnke and Associates
shelly@warnkeassociates.com

 

Membership Co-chairs

Sam Wall joined the MHSCN board in 2014 as a membership co-chair.Sam Niedenfuer
Marketing Coordinator
sam.niedenfuer@comcast.net

 

Maren-Headshot 2Maren Conradi
Marketing Manager
Deft Research
mconradi@deftresearch.com

 

Networking Co-chairs

mary bethMary Beth Schwartz
Senior Marketing & Communications Specialist
Institute for Clinical SYST Improvement
mbschwartz@icsi.org

twTeresa Westrich
Principal, Marketing & Communications Strategist
TW Marketing & Communications
tmwestrich@gmail.com

 

Awards Chair

romahRosann C. Maher
Marketing/Public Relations
Hutchinson Health
rmaher@hutchhealth.com

 

Want to become an Awards co-chair? email skramer@medicomhealth.com or submit your application here.

 

Program Co-chairs

Lainie SteffanLainie Steffen
External Communications Coordinator
Lakeview Health
Lainie.m.steffen@lakeview.org

Nikos Katopodis
nfkato@gmail.com

 

Communications Co-chairs

Kristin BoyumKristin Boyum
Onsite Services Seminars Coordinator
HealthFitness Corporation
boyumkristin8@gmail.com

 

Want to become a co-chair? Email skramer@medicomhealth.com

 

Webmaster

Stone Arch 1_100pxNatalie Zheng
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Allina Health
natalie.zheng@allina.com

 

Minnesota Hospital Association (MHA) Liaison

Jenny Sanislo
Division Assistant, Information Services
Minnesota Hospital Association
jsanislo@mnhospitals.org