Board members

President

Schliesman JenJen Schliesman
Senior Product Manager
Elsevier / ExitCare
576 Bielenberg Drive, Ste. 180
Woodbury, MN 55125
jennifers@exitcare.com

President-elect

Sandra KramerSandra Kramer
Regional Account Director
Medicom Health Interactive
111 Third Avenue South, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
skramer@medicomhealth.com

Past President

Adrienne Foley
Foley Outsource Communications
3825 Bridgewater Drive
Eagan, MN 55123
adrienne@foleyoutsource.com

Treasurer

Lindemann Corie

Corie Lindemann
Marketing and Communications Manager
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Avenue, Mail Route 78003
Minneapolis, MN 55407
corielind@msn.com

Secretary

Amy Pak
President
Amy Pak Incorporated
3460 Lawndale Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Health Care Marketing & Communications
amypak@comcast.net

Webmaster

Rebecca Kindall Nelson
Web and Interactive Marketing Manager
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Avenue, Mail Route 10105
Minneapolis, MN 55407
rebecca.nelson@allina.com

Awards Co-chairs

Colleen KingsburyColleen Kingsbury
Senior Marketing and Communications Consultant
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Avenue, Mail Route 10307
Minneapolis, MN 55407
colleen.m.kingsbury@allina.com

Shelly EilliottShelly Elliott
Business Development Executive
BlueSpire Strategic Marketing
7650 Edinborough Way, Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Shelly.Elliott@bluespiremarketing.com

Programs co-chairs

Angela Churchill
Senior Director, Client Strategy
Optum
6300 Olson Memorial Highway, MN010-N125
Golden Valley, MN 55427
angela.churchill@optum.com

Lainie SteffanLainie Steffen
External Communications Coordinator
Lakeview Health
927 Churchill St. West
Stillwater, MN 55082
Lainie.m.steffen@lakeview.org

Communications

Warnke Shelly L.

Shelly L. Warnke
Principal
Shelly L. Warnke and Associates
13331 Elaine Court
Savage, MN 55378
shelly@warnkeassociates.com

Membership Co-chairs

Rosann Maher joined the MHSCN board in 2014 as a membership co-chair.Rosann C. Maher
Marketing/Public Relations
Hutchinson Health
1095 Hwy 15 South
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-484-4578
rmaher@hutchhealth.com

Sam Wall joined the MHSCN board in 2014 as a membership co-chair.Sam Wall
Marketing Communications Specialist
Nystrom & Associates, Ltd.
Brighton Professional Building
1900 Silver Lake Road
New Brighton, MN 55112
651-379-1709
swall@nystromcounseling.com

Networking Co-chairs

Diane Rose
President
Rose Communications
3431 Zarthan Avenue, South
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
dianerose15@comcast.net

Trish TarnowskiTrish Tarnowski
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Arthritis Foundation, Upper Midwest
1876 Minnehaha Ave. West
St. Paul, MN 55104
ttarnowski@arthritis.org

Greater Minnesota Advisors

Central Minnesota
Plested DawnDawn Plested
Director of Patient Experience and Communications FirstLight Health System & Vice President of Strategic Planning and Communications Ideation Healthcare Consulting
301 South Highway 65
Mora, MN 55051
Northern Minnesota

Mike Seyfor
Vice President
H.T. Klatzky
1511 East Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55812
mseyfor@htklatzy.com

Southern Minnesota
Salucka JeremyJeremy Salucka
Communications Coordinator
Olmsted Medical Center
210 Ninth Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904

Minnesota Hospital Association (MHA) Liaison

Jenny Sanislo
Division Assistant, Information Services
Minnesota Hospital Association
2550 University Avenue West, Suite 350-S
St. Paul, MN 55114
jsanislo@mnhospitals.org

What do MHSCN board members do?

See the bylaws of the Minnesota Health Strategy and Communications Network, Inc. for details about board of directors duties and board member elections.